Events

Virtual Reality Events & Programs

A 12 Week Virtual Exploration of the Metaverse through the lens of the Universal Laws and conscious creation.

July 5-Sept 20, 2022

Tuesdays @ 12:00PM -1:30PM

In our new From Fear to Flow Gamified Masterclass, we'll teach you how to go from feeling terrified to feeling so excited that it feels like your body is vibrating with joy. If you're looking for a fun, thrilling neuroscience backed perspective on achieving the most creative state of consciousness, this is the class for you! Sign Up Today and Schedule Your Free Flow Session with Garrett Hoyos

In Person Retreats for Forward-Thinking Change Makers, Explorers, and Upcoming Leaders

August 15-17,2022

Black Hawk, Colorado

September 18-22, 2022

Aerial Buck Island, British Virgin Islands

Join Us for Live Conversations on Clubhouse

Ascend 2022

Tuesdays

3PM EST/12PM PST

Coincidence Cafe

Friday

1PM EST/10AM PST

Cybersecurity Week-In-Review

Fridays, 2PM EST/11AM PST

Martian Sauna

Intermittently as Called